Uncategorized

Polish Haul from Danglefoot Nail Polish

Hi Everyone.

It’s actually only been around 2 months since I started becoming obsessed with Danglefoot Polish. I’d seen swatches but nothing caught my eye until I saw one of Hayley’s amazing video swatches. The way the glitter caught the light and twinkled was so unlike some of the more commercial polish I already owned.

So I invested in 4. Then another 4. Then another 4. And now another 3!

Addicted!

DSCN0495.JPG
The newest additions!

From L – R we have,

One of a Kind Droid

Love You Berry Much

Guardians of the Tower

 

All three are beautiful glitter based polishes, and no matter how I photographed I couldn’t capture the proper shades in the bottles so instead I have swatches coming up.

Keep your eyes peeled…

Thanks for reading

Kat x

To purchase any Danglefoot Polish please use the link below:

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Danglefootnailpolish

1 thought on “Polish Haul from Danglefoot Nail Polish”

Leave a Reply

